Home / Contact Us
Contact Us
 

We will be pleased to attend you personally by phone in each of our establishments or by e-mail.

Hotel Zone Phone Fax E-Mail
Apartamentos Ebano Playa d'en Bossa +34 971 30 16 51 971 30 16 01 ebano@ebano.co.uk
Apartamentos Ebusus Santa Eulalia +34 971 33 61 72 +34 971 33 65 39 ebusus@apartibiza.com
Apartamentos El Moro San Antonio +34 971 34 07 75 971 34 61 46 apartamentos.elmoro@gmail.com
Apartamentos Ibiza Santa Eulalia 629244887 971 19 66 17 info@calallongaplaya.com
Apartamentos La Pampa Bahía San Antonio 971305252-616706220-636367675 971 34 07 84 lapampa@ibizaformenterahotels.com
Apartamentos Rafal San Antonio +34 971 34 19 45 +34 971 34 19 45 rafal@ibizaformenterahotels.com
Apartamentos Tramuntana San Antonio +34 619559254 +34 971 348714 apt.tramuntana@hotmail.com
Apartamentos Vista al Puerto Bahía San Antonio +34 971 34 01 75 +34 971 34 70 84 vistaalpuerto@terra.es
Aparthotel Costamar San Antonio +34 971 34 16 16 +34 971 34 16 16 www.ibizacostamar@hotmail.com
Bungalows Es Pins Formentera +34 971 32 82 91 +34 971 32 82 91 espins@interbook.net
hostal can jurat San Antonio +34 971 34 14 51 +34 971 34 87 83 info@canjurat.com
Hostal Ferrer San Antonio +34 971 34 16 16 +34 971 34 16 16 www.ibizacostamar@hotmail.com
Hostal Florencio San Antonio +34 971 34 07 23 +34 971 34 66 13 info@hostalflorencio.com
Hostal Illes Pitiüses Formentera +34 971 32 81 89 +34 971 32 80 17 hostalillespitiuses@infonegocio.com
Hostal Los Rosales Formentera +34 971 32 81 23 +34 971 32 81 61 rosales@serramayans.com
Hostal Manolita San Antonio +34 971 34 12 13 +34 971 34 12 13 hostalmanolita@ibizaformenterahotels.com
Hostal Marí San Antonio +34 971 34 19 74 +34 971 34 82 02 hostalmari@terra.es
Hostal Marino San Antonio +34 971 34 08 44 +34 971 34 04 90 marino@montanamarino.com
Hostal Pikes San Antonio +34 971 34 22 22 +34 971 34 23 12 reservas@pikeshotel.com
Hotel Caribe Santa Eulalia +34 971 33 02 52 +34 971 33 97 27 reservas@hotelcaribeibiza.com
Hotel Marfil San Antonio +34 971 34 12 08 +34 971 34 11 27 reservas@hotelmarfil.com
Hotel Orosol San Antonio +34 971 34 07 12 +34 971 80 56 50 info@orosolhotel.com
La Perla Santa Eulalia +34 971 33 11 67 +34 971 33 82 73 info@laperlaibiza.com
San Miguel Park San Miguel +34 971 33 46 02 +34 971 33 46 15 reservas@sanmiguelpark-ibiza.com

To contact the association please call our president, Toni Ramón, (+34) 971302911 or send him an
e-mail to ifh@ibizaformenterahotels.com or check out http://www.pimeef.net/alojamientos

The association's postal address is:

Avda. España 18-20 1º 07800 Ibiza
Islas Baleares
España
Tel. (+34) 971 30 29 11
Fax (+34) 971 30 30 25

 
Home Up
 
   
Copyright Ibizaformenterahotels.com | Todos los derechos reservados | Lodgings in Formentera Developed by neointeractiva.com